Read Nesmírný by Jussi Adler-Olsen Free Online

Ebook Nesmírný by Jussi Adler-Olsen read! Book Title: Nesmírný
The author of the book: Jussi Adler-Olsen
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 992 KB
City - Country: No data
Edition: Host
Date of issue: October 1st 2015
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data
Loaded: 2556 times
Reader ratings: 5.4

Read full description of the books:

Oddělení Q znovu v pohotovosti.

Šéfa oddělení Q Carla Morcka vyruší při obyvklém ranním šlofíku v práci telefon. Požádá ho o pomoc kolega z Bornholmu, ale Carl odmítne. O několik hodin později za to ponese následy a svou tvrdohlavou asistentku Rose tentokrát rozžhaví doběla.

Oddělení Q se pod velkým tlakem vrací k sedmnáct let starému a mimořádnému případu dívky, která jednoho dne zmizela ze školy a později byla nalezena mrtvá vysoko ve větvích stromu.

Download Nesmírný PDF Nesmírný PDF
Download Nesmírný ERUB Nesmírný PDF
Download Nesmírný DOC Nesmírný PDF
Download Nesmírný TXT Nesmírný PDF

Read information about the author

Ebook Nesmírný read Online! Jussi Adler-Olsen is a Danish author who began to write novels in the 1990s after a comprehensive career as publisher, editor, film composer for the Valhalla cartoon and as a bookseller.

He made his debut with the thriller “Alfabethuset” (1997), which reached bestseller status both in Denmark and internationally just like his subsequent novels “And She Thanked the Gods” (prev. “The Company Basher”) (2003) and “The Washington Decree” (2006). The first book on Department Q is “Kvinden I buret” (2007) and the second “Fasandræberne” (2008). The main detective is Deputy Superintendent Carl Morck from the Department Q and he is also the star of the third volume, “Flaskepost fra P” which was released in the fall of 2009 and secured Adler-Olsen ”Readers' Book Award” from Berlingske Tidende-readers, the Harald Mogensen Prize as well as the Scandinavian Crime Society's most prestigious price ”Glass Key”. The fourth volume in the Department Q series, “Journal 64” was published in 2010 and he was awarded the once-in-a-lifetime-prize of “The Golden Laurels” for this in 2011”. In December 2012 the fifth novel was published, “Marco Effekten".

Furthermore, Jussi Adler-Olsen was awarded “Favourite Author of the Danes” in 2011, 2012 and 2013 leading the organization behind to change the set-up, so the winner cannot be chosen more than once in a three year period.

Jussi Adler-Olsen's novels have had such an impact abroad, that he has also received a variety of awards there: ”The Sealed Room Award” in Japan for “Kvinden I buret”; ”Best Translated Mystery Novel of the Year”,”The Crime - Blitz Award 2011” in Germany for “Flaskepost til P” given to the best international crime, Elle magazine's French reader award: ”Prix de Lectrices the Elle” for “Kvinden I buret” as well as ”The Barry Award” in the US for “Kvinen I buret” that was elected ”Best Novel of the Year”.

His first novel “Alfabethuset” and the first four books of the Department Q series have been sold for film adaptation. “Kvinden I buret” premiered in 2013 and “Fasandræberne” opens in Denmark October 2014.

Reviews of the Nesmírný


A book that completely overturned consciousness


This book is holding in tensions until the end!


The butterflies in my stomach have died ...


The most favorite book of all books


A book that leaves nothing behind, no feelings, no thoughts.

Add a comment

Download EBOOK Nesmírný by Jussi Adler-Olsen Online free

PDF: nesmrn.pdf Nesmírný PDF
ERUB: nesmrn.epub Nesmírný ERUB
DOC: nesmrn.doc Nesmírný DOC
TXT: nesmrn.txt Nesmírný TXT